Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Landrat

Personen

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Waser-Niederberger Ruedi Präsident ruedi.waser@baloise.ch
Wyss-Kurath Regula Vizepräsidentin regula.wyss@gmx.net
Rotzer-Mathyer Therese 2. Vizepräsidentin rotzer@hophan-rotzer.ch
Amstad Urs Mitglied urs-amstad@bluewin.ch
Banz Philippe Mitglied philippe.banz@axa.ch
Baumgartner Christoph Mitglied christoph.baumgartner@raiffeisen.ch
Blättler Joe Mitglied j.l.blaettler@hotmail.com
Blättler Roland Mitglied roland.blaettler@nw.ch
Bosshard Stefan Mitglied stefan.bosshard@kfnmail.ch
Bucher Delf Mitglied delf.bucher@kfnmail.ch
Bucher Josef Mitglied josef.bucher@korporation-buochs.ch
Christen Bruno Mitglied bruno.christen@kfnmail.ch
Christen Urs Mitglied urs.u.christen@axa-winterthur.ch
Clavadetscher Gianni Mitglied gianniclavadetscher@gmail.com
Cortese-Keiser Ilona Mitglied ilona.cortese@outlook.com
Costanzo-Grob Karin Mitglied karin.costanzo@outlook.com
Duss Kilian Mitglied kilian.duss@bluewin.ch
Engelberger Edi Mitglied edi@engelbergerdruck.ch
Ettlin Wicki Susi Mitglied susi.ettlin@bluewin.ch
Furrer Pius Mitglied p-furrer@hotmail.com
Gabriel Sepp Mitglied gabriel.sepp@sunrise.ch
Gander Andreas Mitglied andreas.gander@bluewin.ch
Genhart Jörg Mitglied joerg.genhart@ubs.com
Huser Alexander Mitglied alexander_huser@hotmail.com
Joller Alexander Mitglied alexander.joller@kfnmail.ch
Käslin Thomas Mitglied kaeslin.thomas@hotmail.com
Keller Christoph Mitglied ck@kellermetall.ch
Lauterburg Lilian Mitglied l.lauterburg@bluewin.ch
Liem Erika Mitglied e.liemgander@bluewin.ch
Müller Stefan P. Mitglied info@stefanpmueller.ch
Nemitz Pierre Mitglied info@antikofen.ch
Niederberger Daniel Mitglied yolanda.daniel@bluewin.ch
Niederberger Joseph Mitglied joseph_niederberger@bluewin.ch
Niederberger Sandra Mitglied sandra.nberger@gmail.com
Odermatt Otmar Mitglied grunggis@gmx.ch
Odermatt Walter Mitglied walti-anita.odermatt@bluewin.ch
Odermatt Eggerschwiler Iren Mitglied choco.dallenwil@bluewin.ch
Odermatt-Christen Armin Mitglied odermatt.armin@gmail.com
Odermatt-Niederberger Sepp Mitglied sepp.odermatt@hotmail.ch
Reinhard Niklaus Mitglied niklaus.reinhard@reinhardarchitekten.ch
Richard Beatrice Mitglied richard.beatrice@hotmail.com
Rohrer Norbert Mitglied norbert.rohrer@bluewin.ch
Rüttimann Franziska Mitglied franziska.ruettimann@kfnmail.ch
Scheuber Peter Mitglied scheuber.peter@bluewin.ch
Schuler René Mitglied r-schuler@hotmail.com
Starkl Dominic Mitglied dominic_starkl@hotmail.com
Steiner Dominik Mitglied dominik@steiner-bamert.ch
von Büren Jarchow Astrid Mitglied astrid@jarchow.ch
Wagner Conrad Mitglied w@gner.ch
Walker Markus Mitglied markus.walker@svp-nw.ch
Wallimann René Mitglied rene.wallimann@dallenwil.ch
Wallimann Thomas Mitglied sozialethik@bluewin.ch
Wanzenried Ruedi Mitglied r.wanzenried@kfnmail.ch
Waser Klaus Mitglied klaus.waser@schule-buochs.ch
Waser Peter Mitglied waser.fam@kfnmail.ch
Wyss Peter Mitglied peter.wyss@transgourmet.ch
Zberg Remo Mitglied remo.zberg@outlook.com
Zimmermann-Elsener Alice Mitglied amz@vtxmail.ch
Zumbühl Remigi Mitglied migi.zumbuehl@bluewin.ch
Zumbühl Urs Mitglied urs.zumbuehl@kfnmail.ch