Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Olivier-Deutsch Sabine Amtsleiterin sabine.olivier@nw.ch
Vogel Hansjörg Vorsteher-Stv. hansjoerg.vogel@nw.ch
Fausch Seraina Lernende seraina.fausch@nw.ch
Studer Noura Lernende noura.studer@nw.ch
Amrein Silvia Sozialarbeiterin Bewährungshilfe silvia.amrein@nw.ch
Aschwanden Josef josef.aschwanden@nw.ch
Baumann Jana Sachbearbeiterin jana.baumann@nw.ch
Bieri Fabian Abteilungsleiter Jagd und Fischerei fabian.bieri@nw.ch
Burch Annemarie Verwaltungsangestellte annemarie.burch@nw.ch
Christen Michael Leiter Zivilstands- und Bürgerrechtsdienst michael.christen2@nw.ch
Durrer Werner Wildhüter werner.durrer@nw.ch
Glibanovic Lejla Lernende lejla.glibanovic@nw.ch
Imhof Tanja Zivilstandsbeamtin tanja.imhof@nw.ch
Käslin Hubert Wildhüter
Keiser Beatrice Zivilstandsbeamtin bea.keiser@nw.ch
Lang Marianne Sachbearbeiterin marianne.lang@nw.ch
Leutwyler Doris Leiterin Zivilstandsamt doris.leutwyler@nw.ch
Montella Markus markus.montella@nw.ch
Nufer Martin Stv. Leiter Migration martin.nufer@nw.ch
Oberholzer Lukas lukas.oberholzer@nw.ch
Odermatt Bruno Sachbearbeiter bruno.odermatt@nw.ch
Rohr Stephan Leiter Untersuchungs- und Strafgefängnis stephan.rohr@nw.ch
Rothansl Rafael rafael.rothansl@nw.ch
Scharr Brigitte Sachbearbeiterin brigitte.scharr@nw.ch
Schmitter Samantha Sachbearbeiterin samantha.schmitter@nw.ch
Stocker Franziska Zivilstandsbeamtin franziska.stocker@nw.ch
Villiger Stefan stefan.villiger@nw.ch
Wittwer Beat beat.wittwer@nw.ch
Zgraggen Linda Verwaltungsangestellte linda.zgraggen@nw.ch
Zurkinden Nicole Sachbearbeiterin nicole.zurkinden@nw.ch