Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Vogel Hansjörg Vorsteher-Stv.hansjoerg.vogel@nw.ch
Shurdhani Mineta Lernendemineta.shurdhani@nw.ch
Amrein Silvia Sozialarbeiterin Bewährungshilfesilvia.amrein@nw.ch
Aschwanden Josef josef.aschwanden@nw.ch
Berglas-Zobrist Karin Leiterin Zivilstands- und Bürgerrechtsdienstkarin.berglas@nw.ch
Bieri Fabian Abteilungsleiter Jagd und Fischereifabian.bieri@nw.ch
Burch Annemarie Verwaltungsangestellteannemarie.burch@nw.ch
Durrer Werner Wildhüterwerner.durrer@nw.ch
Günter Laura Sachbearbeiterinlaura.guenter@nw.ch
Haldi Orlando orlando.haldi@nw.ch
Imhof Tanja Zivilstandsbeamtintanja.imhof@nw.ch
Käslin Hubert Wildhüter
Keiser Beatrice Zivilstandsbeamtinbea.keiser@nw.ch
Kurmann Fabian juristischer Mitarbeiterfabian.kurmann@nw.ch
Lang Marianne Sachbearbeiterinmarianne.lang@nw.ch
Leutwyler Doris Leiterin Zivilstandsamtdoris.leutwyler@nw.ch
Montella Markus markus.montella@nw.ch
Näpflin Fabienne Lernendefabienne.naepflin@nw.ch
Nufer Martin Stv. Leiter Migrationmartin.nufer@nw.ch
Oberholzer Lukas lukas.oberholzer@nw.ch
Odermatt Bruno Sachbearbeiterbruno.odermatt@nw.ch
Olivier-Deutsch Sabine Amtsleiterinsabine.olivier@nw.ch
Rohr Stephan Leiter Untersuchungs- und Strafgefängnisstephan.rohr@nw.ch
Rothansl Rafael rafael.rothansl@nw.ch
Scharr Brigitte Sachbearbeiterinbrigitte.scharr@nw.ch
Schmitter Samantha Sachbearbeiterinsamantha.schmitter@nw.ch
Stocker Franziska Zivilstandsbeamtinfranziska.stocker@nw.ch
Villiger Stefan stefan.villiger@nw.ch
Zgraggen Linda Verwaltungsangestelltelinda.zgraggen@nw.ch