Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Hofmann Marco Vorstehermarco.hofmann@nw.ch
Beckerbauer Sabrina Leiterin Planung und Controllingsabrina.beckerbauer@nw.ch
Blättler Daniel Sachbearbeiterdaniel.blaettler@nw.ch
Blättler Martina Sachbearbeiterin Steuerbezugmartina.blaettler@nw.ch
Christen Michael Leiter Rechnungswesenmichael.christen@nw.ch
Furrer Céline Sachbearbeiterin Finanzverwaltungceline.furrer@nw.ch
Koch Edith Mitarbeiterin Telefon- und Materialzentraleedith.koch@nw.ch
Petermann Antoinette Assistentin Finanzverwalterantoinette.petermann@nw.ch
Scheuber Angela Mitarbeiterin Telefon- und Materialzentraleangela.scheuber@nw.ch
Schuler - Epp Liliane Sachbearbeiterin Steuerbezugliliane.schuler@nw.ch
Tofaute Ursula Sachbearbeiterin Lohnursula.tofaute@nw.ch
Tresch Bianca Sachbearbeiterin Steuerbezugbianca.tresch@nw.ch
Tresch Felizia Sachbearbeiterin Steuerbezugfelizia.tresch@nw.ch
Weber Esther Sachbearbeiterin Finanzverwaltungesther.weber@nw.ch