Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Aeppli Martin Gebäude- und Anlagewart (Schiessplatzchef)martin.aeppli@vtg.admin.ch
Arnold Nadine Leiterin Zentrale Dienste / Stabsmitarbeiterinnadine.arnold@nw.ch
Assamir Drissia Hilfskraft amb@nw.ch
Bissig Daniel Disponent Vorortlagerdaniel.bissig.BISD@vtg.admin.ch
Blum Deborah Lernendedeborah.blum@nw.ch
Durrer Lukas Leiter Infrastrukturlukas.durrer@nw.ch
Flühler Adrian Gebäude- und Anlagewartadrian.fluehler@nw.ch
Gut Josef Gebäude- und Anlagewartamb@nw.ch
Herger Nicole Sachbearbeiterin Sekretariat nicole.herger@nw.ch
Herger Simon Mitarbeiter Logistik / Vorortlagersimon.herger@vtg.admin.ch
Ibraimi Nermina Hilfskraftamb@nw.ch
Imboden Erich Technischer Hauswart / Stv Leiter Infrastrukturerich.imboden@nw.ch
Knüsel Thomas Leiter Zivilschutzstellethomas.knuesel@nw.ch
Krnjinac Danijela Hilfskraftamb@nw.ch
Küchler Theo Leiter Abteilung Militär / Kreiskommandanttheo.kuechler@nw.ch
Lipp Hans Peter Leiter Baulicher Zivilschutzbaulicher.zivilschutz@nw.ch
Lussi Flavio Lernender Fachmann Betriebsunterhaltamb@nw.ch
Meier Marcel Fachverantwortlicher Kreiskommandokreiskommando@nw.ch
Meili Marco Leiter Material / Anlagenmarco.meili@nw.ch
Monn Peter Zivilschutzinstruktorpeter.monn@nw.ch
Näpflin Hans Gebäude- und Anlagewartamb@nw.ch
Niederberger Marianne Sachbearbeiterin Waffenplatz Infrastrukturmarianne.niederberger@nw.ch
Reinel Sylvia Mitarbeiterin Retablierungsstelle / Schneiderinsylvia.reinel@vtg.admin.ch
Schriber Stefan Fachverantwortlicher Wehrpflichtersatzabgabewehrpflichtersatzverwaltung@nw.ch
Sidler Patrick Gebäude- und Anlagewartamb@nw.ch
Vollenweider Patrick Gebäude- und Anlagewart patrick.vollenweider@nw.ch
Waser André Leiter Logistikandre.waser@vtg.admin.ch
Waser Jacqueline Gebäude- und Anlagewartinjacqueline.waser@nw.ch
Weber Marco Zivilschutzkommandant / Zivilschutzinstruktormarco.weber@nw.ch
Wyrsch Ruedi Abteilungsleiter Zivilschutz / Ausbildungschefruedi.wyrsch@nw.ch
Zimmermann Kurt Mitarbeiter Retablierungsstelle / Berufsarbeiterkurt.zimmermann@vtg.admin.ch