Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Affentranger Sarah Sachbearbeiterinsarah.affentranger@nw.ch
Ambauen Heidi Alimentenfachfrauheidi.ambauen@nw.ch
Amrein Silvia Sozialarbeiterin Bewährungshilfesilvia.amrein@nw.ch
Angstmann Sibylle Sachbearbeiterinsibylle.angstmann@nw.ch
Aschwanden Helena Leiterin Abt. Jugend, Familie, Suchthelena.aschwanden@nw.ch
Baudet Manuela Sachbearbeiterinmanuela.baudet@nw.ch
Bisle Claudia Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Ennetbürgenclaudia.bisle@nw.ch
Bucher Lydia Sozialarbeiterinlydia.bucher@nw.ch
Bucher Nanette Sozialarbeiterinnanette.bucher@nw.ch
Burgdorf Sarah Berufsbeiständinsarah.burgdorf@nw.ch
Dell'Amore Terribile Annamaria Leiterin Sozialdienstannamaria.dellamore@nw.ch
Durrer Martina Fachbereich frühe Kindheitmartina.durrer@nw.ch
Egli Felber Verena Sozialarbeiterinverena.egli@nw.ch
Eisler Corinne Fachbereich Jugend / junge Erwachsenecorinne.eisler@nw.ch
Emmenegger Claudia Berufsbeiständinclaudia.emmenegger@nw.ch
Estermann-Tobler Pascal Berufsbeistandpascal.estermann@nw.ch
Etienne Rohrer Barbara Leiterin Abteilung Gesundheitsförderung und Integration / Beauftragte für Gesundheitsförderung / Fachbereich Alterbarbara.etienne@nw.ch
Feer Karin Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Stansstadkarin.feer@nw.ch
Fringer Sabina Alimentenfachfrausabina.fringer@nw.ch
Haas Aurea Sozialarbeiterinaurea.haas@nw.ch
Herdener Jeannine Sachbearbeiterinjeannine.herdener@nw.ch
Hofer Rahel Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Hergiswilrahel.hofer@nw.ch
Imholz Heinz Sozialarbeiterheinz.imholz@nw.ch
Käslin Daniela Sozialarbeiterindaniela.kaeslin@nw.ch
Kamm Anja Sozialarbeiterinanja.kamm@nw.ch
Kaufmann Elsbeth Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Hergiswilelsbeth.kaufmann@nw.ch
Kerber Isabell Sachbearbeiterinisabell.kerber@nw.ch
König Manuel Schulsozialarbeiter Schule Oberdorfmanuel.koenig@nw.ch
Krongrava Pim Sarah Fachbereich Kind / Jugendpim.krongrava@nw.ch
Limacher Roland Schulsozialarbeiter Schule Buochsroland.limacher@nw.ch
Lüthi Hansruedi Berufsbeistandhansruedi.luethi@nw.ch
Müller Sonja Telefon/Empfang/Administrationsonja.mueller@nw.ch
Mulle Kelly Iris Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Beckenriediris.mulle@nw.ch
Niederberger Ursula Sozialarbeiterinursula.niederberger@nw.ch
Rohr Ueli Berufsbeistandueli.rohr@nw.ch
Rohrer Zeno Lernenderzeno.rohrer@nw.ch
Roos-Banz Esther Sozialarbeiterinesther.roos@nw.ch
Schaller Anja Schulsozialarbeiterin Stansanja.schaller@nw.ch
Trachsel Daniela Sachbearbeiterindaniela.trachsel@nw.ch
Trösch Tanja Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Stanstanja.troesch@nw.ch
von Reding-Waser Doris Alimentenfachfraudoris.vonreding@nw.ch
Widmer Roland Sozialarbeiterroland.widmer@nw.ch
Zihlmann Hanspeter Leiter BerufsbeistandschaftHanspeter.Zihlmann@nw.ch
Zwyssig Oliver Sozialarbeiter i. A.oliver.zwyssig@nw.ch