Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Meyer Ruedi Vorsteher Sozialamt ruedi.meyer@nw.ch
Achermann Marco Praktikant marco.achermann@nw.ch
Affentranger Sarah Sachbearbeiterin sarah.affentragner@nw.ch
Ambauen Heidi Alimentenfachfrau heidi.ambauen@nw.ch
Amrein Silvia Sozialarbeiterin Bewährungshilfe silvia.amrein@nw.ch
Angstmann Sibylle Sachbearbeiterin sibylle.angstmann@nw.ch
Arnet Joel Soziokultureller Animator i.A. / Mutterschaftsvertretung joel.arnet@nw.ch
Aschwanden Helena Leiterin Abt. Jugend, Familie, Sucht helena.aschwanden@nw.ch
Baudet Manuela Sachbearbeiterin manuela.baudet@nw.ch
Bisle Claudia Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Ennetbürgen claudia.bisle@nw.ch
Blum Deborah Lernende deoborah.blum@nw.ch
Bucher Lydia Sozialarbeiterin lydia.bucher@nw.ch
Burgdorf Sarah Berufsbeiständin sarah.burgdorf@nw.ch
Dell'Amore Terribile Annamaria Leiterin Sozialdienst annamaria.dellamore@nw.ch
Durrer Martina Fachbereich frühe Kindheit martina.durrer@nw.ch
Egli Felber Verena Sozialarbeiterin verena.egli@nw.ch
Eisler Corinne Fachbereich Jugend / junge Erwachsene corinne.eisler@nw.ch
El Nasr Samira BSc Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention i.A. samira.elnasr@nw.ch
Emmenegger Claudia Berufsbeiständin claudia.emmenegger@nw.ch
Estermann-Tobler Pascal Berufsbeistand pascal.estermann@nw.ch
Etienne Rohrer Barbara Beauftragte für Gesundheitsförderung / Fachbereich Alter barbara.etienne@nw.ch
Feer Karin Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Stansstad karin.feer@nw.ch
Fringer Sabina Alimentenfachfrau sabina.fringer@nw.ch
Fuchs Alexandra Sachbearbeiterin alexandra.fuchs@nw.ch
Grütter Dominique Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Beckenried dominique.grütter@nw.ch
Herdener Jeannine Sachbearbeiterin jeannine.herdener@nw.ch
Hofer Rahel Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Hergiswil rahel.hofer@nw.ch
Imholz Heinz Sozialarbeiter heinz.imholz@nw.ch
Käslin Daniela Sozialarbeiterin daniela.kaeslin@nw.ch
Kamm Anja Sozialarbeiterin anja.kamm@nw.ch
Kaufmann Elsbeth Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Hergiswil elsbeth.kaufmann@nw.ch
Kocher Madeleine Sozialarbeiterin madeleine.kocher@nw.ch
Krongrava Pim Sarah Fachbereich Kind / Jugend pim.krongrava@nw.ch
Küng Rosanna Sozialarbeiterin rosanna.kueng@nw.ch
Lüthi Hansruedi Berufsbeistand hansruedi.luethi@nw.ch
Manuel König Schulsozialarbeiter Schule Buochs
Matthey Nathalie Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Stans nathalie.matthey@nw.ch
Müller Franziska Sozialarbeiterin franziska.mueller@nw.ch
Müller Sonja Telefonistin sonja.mueller@nw.ch
Niederberger Ursula Sozialarbeiterin ursula.niederberger@nw.ch
Rhyner Roland Leiter Abt. Berufsbeistandschaft roland.rhyner@nw.ch
Rohr Ueli Berufsbeistand ueli.rohr@nw.ch
Stöckli-Baumgartner Jris Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Buochs
Suter Caroline Schulsozialarbeiterin Schule Stans caroline.suter@nw.ch
Trachsel Daniela Sachbearbeiterin daniela.trachsel@nw.ch
von Reding-Waser Doris Alimentenfachfrau doris.vonreding@nw.ch
Widmer Roland Sozialarbeiter roland.widmer@nw.ch