Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Gander Kurt Strasseninspektor / Projektleiter Realisierung kurt.gander@nw.ch
Ambauen Marie-Theres Sekretärin Marie-Theres.Ambauen@nw.ch
Amstutz Josef Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Herger Josef Stv. Strassenmeister josef.herger@nw.ch
Herger Pius Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Joller Alexander Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Niederberger Ernst Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Niederberger Martin Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Niederberger Martin Werkstattchef-Stv. martin.niederberger@nw.ch
Niederberger Peter Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Niederberger Willy Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat willy.niederberger@nw.ch
Odermatt Peter Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Rossi Adalbert Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat adalbert.rossi@nw.ch
Schärz Adrian Strassenmeister adrian.schaerz@nw.ch
Wagner Markus Mitarbeiter Strasseninspektorat
Zumstein Sacha Werkstattchef Sacha.Zumstein@nw.ch