Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Forster Rolf Leiter job-vision ob-/nidwalden rolf.forster@jobvision.ch
Abegg Kay Leiter Metall kay.abegg@jobvision.ch
Bühler Stephan Leiter Holz stephan.buehler@jobvision.ch
Frei Andrea Leiterin Administration andrea.frei@jobvision.ch
Jakober Patrick Leiter Natur & Landschaft patrick.jakober@jobvision.ch
Michel Tanja Leiterin Job-Marketing tanja.michel@jobvision.ch
Nideroest Jörg Stv.-Leiter und Leiter Schulung & IT joerg.nideroest@jobvision.ch
Rigert Claudio Leiter Brockähuis Nidwaldä brockenhaus@jobvision.ch
Vonwil Helena Leiterin Konfektion/Hauswirtschaft helena.vonwil@jobvision.ch
Wyss Viktor Bereichsleiter Handwerk viktor.wyss@jobvision.ch