Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Jodar Tomas Leitertomas.jodar@ravownw.ch
Aeppli Andreas Sachbearbeiter RAV (Sekretariat)andreas.aeppli@ravownw.ch
Baumann Daniel Berater RAV (Technik/Industrie/Bau)daniel.baumann@ravownw.ch
de Groot Eric Lernendereric.degroot@ravownw.ch
Hemminger Paul Berater RAV (Gastronomie)paul.hemminger@ravownw.ch
Kunz Heidi Beraterin RAV (Kaufm. Berufe/Verkauf); Stv. Leitungheidi.kunz@ravownw.ch
Kurmann Simone Beraterin RAV (Technik/Industrie/Bau)simone.kurmann@ravownw.ch
Lanz Evelyne Verwaltungsangestellte RAV (Sekretariat)evelyne.lanz@ravownw.ch
Mändli Franziska Beraterin RAV (Kaufm. Berufe/Verkauf)franziska.maendli@ravownw.ch
Murer Thomas Berater RAV (Soziales/Gesundheit)thomas.murer@ravownw.ch
Reinert René Berater RAV (Gastronomie)rene.reinert@ravownw.ch
Rothenberger Claudia Verwaltungsangestellte RAV (Sekretariat)claudia.rothenberger@ravownw.ch
Spielmann Clemens Berater RAV (Soziales/Gesundheit)clemens.spielmann@ravownw.ch
Steiner Stefanie Leiterin Sekretariat (RAV)stefanie.steiner@ravownw.ch
Studerus Gabriela Beraterin RAV (Kaufm. Berufe/Verkauf)gabriela.studerus@ravownw.ch
Suter Nicole Beraterin RAV (Technik/Industrie/Bau)nicole.suter@ravownw.ch